
Is there nothing this loser won't do? He poses with ordinary Americans after going after the banks, and the stock market tanked again, dunking everyone's 401K. He always screwing the other guy and passing the savings on to you. Even Geithner thinks he's an idiot.
Actually, he doesn't look very happy in that photo...does he?
0 comments:
Post a Comment